Contact Us
To Bottom

Deenabandhu (United States)
Registered in USA as Deenabandhu: Friends of the Poor
501(c) 3 approved by IRS
EIN 26:0208349

Contact Name : Saibal Mitra
Address : 12268 Darkwood Road San Diego CA 92129
Phone : +1-818 6798622 (mobile)
Email : deenabandhuusa@deenabandhu.org

Board Members and Workers of Deenabandhu, USA


Saibal Mitra : smitra@deenabandhu.org
Shiv Keyal : skeyal@deenabandhu.org
Sharmila Guha : sguha@deenabandhu.org
Apurba Mukherjee : amukherjee@deenabandhu.org
Sarvjit Singh : ssingh@deenabandhu.org

Deenabandhu (India)

Registered in India as Deenabandhu Trust
Registered under section 12AA of Income Tax Act 1961, Govt. of India w.e.f. 30.08.2008
Exemption from Income Tax U/S 80G of IT Act 1961 vide Order No. DIT(E)/1881 8E/558/08-09 dated 09.09.2010 extended in perpetuity unless specifically withdrawn


(FCRA approval no. 147111103)

Contact Name : Subhajit Chatterjee or Anindita Chowdhury
Address : CF-95 Sector-1,Salt Lake City, Kolkata, W.B. 700064, INDIA
Phone : +91-98749-71048 (mobile)
Email : deenabandhuindia@deenabandhu.org

Board Members and Workers of Deenabandhu, India


Subhajit Chatterjee : schatterjee@deenabandhu.org
Anindita Chowdhury : achowdhury@deenabandhu.org
Suhas Basu : sbasu@deenabandhu.org
Purnita Dhawan : pdhawan@deenabandhu.org
BikashRanjan Giri : bgiri@deenabandhu.org
Kazi Nasimul : nkazi@deenabandhu.org

Deenabandhu, U.K. Representative

Dr. Asish Chatterjee : deenabandhuuk@deenabandhu.org


Deenabandhu, U.A.E Representative

Bikash Ranjan Giri : deenabandhuuae@deenabandhu.org


Deenabandhu, Qatar Representative

Arnab Dutta : deenabandhuqatar@deenabandhu.org


For details of our existing projects, please go to Current Events page.

To Top

Welcome
Vision & Mission
Contact Us
Current Events
Projects
Action Center
Gen. Body Meeting Minutes
Policies & Practices
CAPGEMINI School Adoption Program
Volunteer
Donate
Contribute
Affiliates
Photos
DBT-Team
Newsletters
FAQ

CORPORATE SPONSORS OF DEENABANDHU TRUST : MICROSOFT (www.microsoft.com), QUALCOMM (www.qualcomm.com), Bank of America (www.bankofamerica.com), INTELLIGENT TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS (www.itsoptic.com), JAZEERA EMIRATES POWER (www.jazeerapower.com), SCOTT POWER CORPORATION (www.scottups.com)

Welcome Vision
&
Mission
Contact
Us
Projects Action
Center
Gen.Body
Meeting
Minutes
Policies
&
Practices
Capegemini
School
Adoption
Program
Volunteer Donate Contribute Affiliates Photos DBT-Team Newsletters FAQ