Action Center
To Bottom

Deenabandhu hopes to have several action centers all across the United States and rest of the world. Action Centers are groups of volunteers based in cities and metros working together on executing Deenabandhu's vision of bringing about a positive difference in the lives of underprivileged children. Please check back later.
If you wish to Make A Difference by starting a new Action Center or join any of the above, please contact us using the following email addresses:

USA Los Angeles : Saibal Mitra (smitra@deenabandhu.org)
  Prabir Maiti (pkmaiti@deenabandhu.org )
  Sarmila Guha (sguha@deenabandhu.org)
UK : Dr. Ashish Chatterjee (achatterjee@deenabandhu.org)
UAE : Anjan Bhowmick (abhowmick@deenabandhu.org)
Qatar : Arnab Dutta (adutta@deenabandhu.org)

For details of our existing projects, please go to Current Events page.

To Top

Welcome
Vision & Mission
Contact Us
Current Events
Projects
Action Center
Gen. Body Meeting Minutes
Policies & Practices
CAPGEMINI School Adoption Program
Volunteer
Donate
Contribute
Affiliates
Photos
DBT-Team
Newsletters
FAQ

CORPORATE SPONSORS OF DEENABANDHU TRUST : MICROSOFT (www.microsoft.com), QUALCOMM (www.qualcomm.com), Bank of America (www.bankofamerica.com), INTELLIGENT TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS (www.itsoptic.com), JAZEERA EMIRATES POWER (www.jazeerapower.com), SCOTT POWER CORPORATION (www.scottups.com)

Welcome Vision
&
Mission
Contact
Us
Projects Action
Center
Gen.Body
Meeting
Minutes
Policies
&
Practices
Capegemini
School
Adoption
Program
Volunteer Donate Contribute Affiliates Photos DBT-Team Newsletters FAQ